Governing Body

S.No	Governing Body Constitution Statutory Structure	Name of the member of the Governing Body	Nomination on GB as	Photograph
1	The President and Ex-Officio Chairman	Prof. Dr. Vishwanath D. Karad, President	Chairman	
2	The Vice-Chancellor of the University	Prof. Dr. Gopalkrishna Joshi	Member	
3	Five persons Nominated by the Sponsoring Body out of whom two shall be the eminent educationists	Prof. Swati M. Chate	Member	
		Dr. Mangesh T. Karad	Member	
		Shri. Rahul V. Karad	Member	
		Prof. Bhimaraya Metri	Member	
		Prof. S. Sadagopan	Member	

4	One expert of Management or IT from outside University, nominated by the President	Mr. Vinayak S. Ghaisas	Member	
5	Two persons Nominated by the	Awaited	Member	
	State Government	Awaited	Member	
6	Two members of the industries nominated by the President.	Mr. Vivek Pawar	Member	
		Mr. Yatin Shah	Member	
7	The Registrar shall be the permanent invitee & Member Secretary of the Governing Body	Prof. Pranesh Murnal	Secretary	